INSIDE AND OUT

purplebttrfly

 

Hello All! Today I am just coming to bring encouragement to those who are reading this! We are working at being completely whole, so this includes our body!  During my workout this morning, I received an understanding of being made whole inside and out. I am currently doing a 21 day food rehab where I can’t eat sweets or drink sodas, etc. Now, anyone who knows me knows I keep a soda on hand. And I love sweets, cakes, chocolates, brownies, all things GOOD!!!!. But just because they taste good, doesn’t mean they are necessarily good for me. Paul tells us in 1 Corinthians 10:23 “All things are lawful for me, but all things are not expedient” Expedient means helpful. I can eat all I want, but it doesn’t help me be healthy. Whatever you put inside your body, will show up on the outside. TRUST ME!  Your have to feed yourself the right things, and train your body. This principle is the same dealing with spiritual things. Whatever you put in your spirit, that’s what’s going to come out. Let’s work on what we are feeding ourselves, naturally and spiritually. Keep feeding yourself the Word and watch it grow in you. Focus on being whole inside and out!!!!

Be encouraged All!!!!! – ASB

Leave a Reply

