****WARNING****

A Word for the Body of Christ….please read…

Women in the Waiting

***Word for the church!*** God says there is a change of guards. My apostles and prophets have not upheld my standard and have not spoken truth. I will take the mantle from you and place it upon those I am raising up. I am removing your anointing as I did in the days of King Saul and David. The writing is on the wall as in the days of King Nebuchadnezzar, but who will read the writing? Who will interpret the times? You have danced with the devil in my house. You have allowed fornicators to lead my worship. You have allowed revilers and drunkards to speak in my house. You have allowed the rebellious and hateful to serve my sacrament. You have closed the mouths of ones I have sent to warn you. You have exalted yourself using the gifts I have placed in you. You have used my…

View original post 125 more words

2 thoughts on “****WARNING****

Leave a Reply

